Friday, April 24, 2009

Eclecticism E-zine Issue 8 Released

ISSUE #8 of my Eclecticism E-zine is OUT NOW! It has a 'Conspiracy' theme (and Open section) and features the work of: Dianne Dean, Jacqui Dent, Stefan Fergueca, Emma Furness, Alice Godwin, Clyde Grauke, Nicholas Messenger, Melissa Mercado, Keith Nunes, Peter Tonkin - and the Featured Artist, Demitasse-Lover.

That's five works of short fiction, three works of poetry, and three art works (over forty-four pages).

What are you waiting for - download now! IT'S STILL FREE, PEOPLE!